Home | Contact | | Login
RICHLAND COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION

Advisory Committee

2014 Advisory Committee

If you are interested in serving on any of these committees or have any suggestions for a committee, please contact the committee chair(s).

Committee

Chair/Co-Chair

Phone

E-mail

Bigg Doggs

Billy McGee
Will Thomas
255-9431
253-8658
billy.mcgee@nelsonmullins.com
willthomas@parkerpoe.com 

Bankruptcy Court Liaison

Michael Weaver 799-9800 mweaver@mcnair.net

Circuit Court Liaison

Daryl Hawkins - Chair
Jack McKenzie
Matthew Richardson
Reece Williams
Thomas Kennaday
733-3531
252-0500
254-6542
256-2371
227-4290
dgh@dghlaw.net
jackm@mmrml.com
mrichardson@wyche.com
reecewilliams@ctrlawfirm.com
tkennaday@turnerpadget.com

CLE Seminars

Steedley Bogan 256-6747 steedleybogan@icloud.com

Family Court Liaison

Ashlin Potterfield 376-2001 apotterfield@bellsouth.net

Health & Fitness

John Hearn 744-7305 john.hearn@rtt-law.com 

Master-in-Equity Liaison

Betsy Polk 254-4751 betsyp@scottlaw.com

Membership Committee

Amy Hill
Ed Mullins
Andy Delaney
Alexis Lindsay
231-7828
255-9401
227-2313
231-7814
ahill@sowellgray.com
ed.mullins@nelsonmullins.com
adelaney@mgclaw.com
alindsay@sowellgray.com

Memorials

Ward Bradley 796-9160

ward@mttlaw.com

Probate Court Liaison

Mike Polk 929-0096 mike@belserpa.com

RichBar News

Dave Maxfield
Eleanor Duffy Cleary
509-6800
376-0075
dave@consumerlawsc.com
ellen@eleanorclearylaw.com

Programs

Betsy Bradley
John Bradley
296-3140
231-7825
elizabeth.bradley@palmettohealth.org
jbradley@mttlaw.com

Lunch-n-Learns

Thomas Kennaday 227-4290 tkennaday@turnerpadget.com

Public Service

Ashley Story - Chair
Will Dillard
Olivia Jones
Jason Wyman
Brian Lysell
Keith Poston 
799-9530
929-0096
799-9668
744-5303
404-6900
255-9578
astory@jlewiscromerlaw.com
will@belserpa.com
oliviajones@sclegal.org
jason.wyman@rtt-law.com
brianlysell@callisontighe.com
keith.poston@nelsonmullins.com 

Recognition

Reece Williams
Joe Berry
Frank Knowlton
256-2371
779-2650
255-9588
reecewilliams@ctrlawfirm.com
jberry@bqslaw.com
frank.knowlton@nelsonmullins.com

Workers' Compensation Liaison

Rocky Hughey 929-0029 rhughey@mickleandbass.com

Young Lawyers

Grayson Smith
Felicia Preston
799-1833
255-8080

gsmith@gwblawfirm.com
feliciapreston@parkerpoe.com
p.o. box 7632  |  columbia, sc 29202 |  phone: 803.771.9801  |  fax: 803.799.4118  |  email: rcba@scbar.org