Home | Contact | | Login
RICHLAND COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
Executive Committee

2015 Executive Committee

Ward Bradley


Ward Bradley
President

Moore, Taylor & Thomas, P.A.
1700 Sunset Boulevard
West Columbia, SC 29169
Office: 803-796-9160
Fax: 803-791-8410
E-mail: ward@mttlaw.com

Amy Hill

Amy L. B. Hill
Immediate Past President

Sowell Gray Stepp & Laffitte, LLC
1310 Gadsden St. 
Columbia, SC 29211 
Office: 803-929-1400 
Fax: 803-929-0300
E-mail: ahill@sowellgray.com 

Jody Bedenbaugh


Jody Bedenbaugh
President-Elect 

Nelson Mullins
Meridian, 17th Floor
1320 Main Street
Columbia , SC 29201
Office: 803-255-9820
Fax: 803-256-7500
E-mail: jody.bedenbaugh@nelsonmullins.com 

line
 Kristen Horne

Kristen Horne
Member

Nelson Mullins
Meridian, 17th Floor
1320 Main Street
Columbia , SC 29201
Office: 803-255-9530
Fax: 803-255-5927
E-mail: kristen.horne@nelsonmullins.com

 Dave Maxfield Consumer Protection Law - www.consumerlawsc.com

Dave Maxfield
Member and Richbar News Editor

5217 N. Trenholm Road, Suite B
Columbia, South Carolina 29206
Office: 803-509-6800
Fax: 855-299-1656
Email: dave@consumerlawsc.com

 Jack McKenzie

Jack McKenzie
Member

McDonald, McKenzie, Rubin, Miller and Lybrand
1704 Main Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Office: 803.252.0500
Fax: 803-252-6705
Email: jackm@mmrml.com

 Mike Polk

Mike Polk
Treasurer

Belser & Belser, P.A.
MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 96
Columbia, SC 29202
OFFICE LOCATION:
Bank of America Plaza
1901 Main Street, Suite 1550
Columbia, SC 29201
Office: 803-929-0096
Fax: 803-929-0196
Email: mike@belserpa.com

Coleman Chambliss
Executive Director

PO Box 7632
Columbia, SC 29202
Office: 803-771-9801
Fax: 803-799-4118
E-mail: rcba@scbar.org

 

p.o. box 7632  |  columbia, sc 29202 |  phone: 803.771.9801  |  fax: 803.799.4118  |  email: rcba@scbar.org