Home | Contact | Register | Login
RICHLAND COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
Membership

About Membership in the Richland County Bar Association

Below is our online membership directory of all of our members.  You can click on the letters of the alphabet to search by last name or firm name, or you can type in a last name or firm name into the search box. 

If you would like to add a photo of yourself to your profile, please e-mail it in jpeg format to Coleman Chambliss at contact@richbar.org.

 

To apply for membership online, click below:

Online Membership Registration Form

If prefer to complete a paper form and mail it in with a check, click on the application below:

Mail-in Membership Registration Form


Search
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All    
    
Chad Abramson

McAngus Goudelock & Courie LLC

PO Box 12519

700 Gervais St. #300

Columbia, SC 29211-2519

Office: 779-2300

Fax: 748-0526

Email: cabramson@mgclaw.com
Alice Price Adams

Murphy & Grantland PA

PO Box 6648

4406-B Forest Dr.

Columbia, SC 29206

Office: 782-4100

Fax: 782-4140

Email: aadams@murphygrantland.com
Christopher M. Adams

Collins & Lacy PC

PO Box 12487

1330 Lady St. #601

Columbia, SC 29211-2125

Office: 256-2660

Fax: 771-4484

Email: cadams@collinsandlacy.com
Ellen Mercer Adams

Collins & Lacy PC

PO Box 12487

1330 Lady St. #601

Columbia, SC 29211-2125

Office: 256-2660

Fax: 771-4484

Email: eadams@collinsandlacy.com
Weston Adams

Weston Adams Law Firm

PO Box 291

1501 Richland St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 254-1675

Fax: 799-3141

Email: wadams@mgclaw.com
Weston Adams, III

McAngus Goudelock & Courie LLC

PO Box 12519

700 Gervais St. #300

Columbia, SC 29211-2519

Office: 779-2300

Fax: 748-0526

Email: wadams@mgclaw.com
R. Daniel Addison

Hedrick Gardner & Kincheloe LLP

PO Box 11267

1201 Main St. #1200

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 727-1200

Fax: 727-1259

Email: daddison@hedrickgardner.com
Arthur K. Aiken

Aiken & Hightower

2231 Devine St. #201

Columbia, SC 29205

Office: 799-5205

Fax: 799-5206

Email: art@aikenandhightower.com
Jennifer M. Aldrich

US Attorney's Office

1441 Main St. #500

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 929-3000

Fax: 254-2912

Email: jennifer.aldrich@usdoj.gov
Ronald E. Alexander

McDonald McKenzie Rubin Miller & Lybrand LLP

PO Box 58

1704 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 252-0500

Fax: 252-6705

Email: Ronald@MMRML.COM
David L. Allen

Southland Log Homes, Inc.

PO Box 1668

Irmo, SC 29063

Office: 407-4659

Fax: 407-4696

Email: dallenjr@sc.rr.com
T. Eugene Allen, III

Nexsen Pruet LLC

PO Drawer 2426

1230 Main St. #700

Columbia, SC 29202-2426

Office: 771-8900

Fax: 253-8277

Email: gallen@nexsenpruet.com
John B. Allen, Jr.

Allen Gantt & Best

PO Box 9507

6116 Garners Ferry Rd.

Columbia, SC 29290-0333

Office: 776-8380

Fax: 776-2988

Email: Johnballen@yahoo.com
Jeffrey T. Allen

McNair Law Firm PA

PO Box 11390

1221 Main St. #1800

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-9800

Fax: 799-9804

Email: jtallen@mcnair.net
George I. Alley

Isaacs & Alley LLP

PO Box 1323

Irmo, SC 29063

Office: 722-1991

Email: gra@isaacsandalley.com
G. Robin Alley

Isaacs & Alley LLP

PO Box 8596

2000 Park St. #100

Columbia, SC 29201-8596

Office: 252-6323

Fax: 252-3612

Email: gra@isaacsandalley.com
Cortisha D. Alleyne

Lourie Law Firm LLC

PO Box 12089

1224 Pickens St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-9805

Fax: 799-9571

Email: calleyne@lourielawfirm.com
John R. Alphin

Strom Law Firm LLC

2110 N. Beltline Blvd.

Columbia, SC 29204

Office: 252-4800

Fax: 252-4801

Email: jalphin@stromlaw.com
Rowland P. Alston, III

Law Office of Rowland P. Alston

907 Calhoun St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 708-0460

Fax: 708-0462

Email: rowland@rowlandalston.com
Elizabeth B. Anders

McNair Law Firm PA

PO Box 11390

1221 Main St. #1800

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-9800

Fax: 933-1483

Email: Landers@McNair.net
Robert F. Anderson

Anderson & Associates PA

PO Box 76

208 B Candi Lane

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 252-8600

Fax: 256-0950

Email: bob@andersonlawfirm.net
David A. Anderson

Richardson Plowden & Robinson PA

PO Drawer 7788

1900 Barnwell St

Columbia, SC 29202-7788

Office: 771-4400

Fax: 779-0016

Email: danderson@richardsonplowden.com
The Honorable Joseph F. Anderson, Jr.

U.S. District Court

901 Richland St

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 765-5136

Fax: 253-3215

Email: joe_anderson@scd.uscourts.gov
The Honorable Ralph King Anderson, III

SC Administrative Law Court

1205 Pendleton St. #224

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 734-0550

Fax: 734-6400

Email: rkanderson3@hotmail.com
The Honorable Ralph King Anderson, Jr.

SC Court of Appeals

PO Box 1562

Florence, SC 29503-1562

Office: 843-662-0557

Email: rkandersonj@yahoo.com
Steven R. Anderson

Law Office of Steven R. Anderson

PO Box 12188

1400 Laurel St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 252-2828

Fax: 254-1935

Email: sraatlaw@bellsouth.net
William J. Andrews

McGowan Hood & Felder LLC

1417 Hampton St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 779-0100

Fax: 787-0750

Email: jandrews@mcgowanhood.com
Stuart M. Andrews, Jr.

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

PO Box 11070

1320 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-2000

Fax: 256-7500

Email: stuart.andrews@nelsonmullins.com
Thomas E. Andrews, III

Andrews Law Office LLC

PO Box 2744

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 748-1292

Fax: 790-7756

Email: thomas@thomasandrewslaw.com
Bonnie G. Anzelmo

SC Senate

25 Oak Hollow Ct.

Columbia, SC 29209

Office: 212-6408

Email: bonnieanzelmo@scsenate.gov
Michael Anzelmo

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

PO Box 11070

1320 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-2000

Fax: 256-7500

Email: michael.anzelmo@nelsonmullins.com
John Benjamin Aplin

SC Dep't Probation Parole & Pardon

PO Box 50666

2221 Devine St.

Columbia, SC 29250

Office: 734-9207

Fax: 734-9440

Email: baplin@ppp.state.sc.us
Charles L. Appleby

Collins & Lacy PC

PO Box 12487

1330 Lady St. #601

Columbia, SC 29211-2125

Office: 256-2660

Fax: 771-4484

Email: cappleby@collinsandlacy.com
Mark Taylor Arden

Chappell Smith & Arden PA

PO Box 12330

1510 Calhoun St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 929-3600

Fax: 929-3604

Email: marden@csa-law.com
Natalie R. Armstrong

Solomon Law Group LLC

PO Box 1866

3501 North Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 391-3120

Fax: 509-7032

Email: natalie@solomonlawsc.com
Joseph M. Arndt, III

Law Office of Joseph Arndt PA

3218 Millwood Ave.

Columbia, SC 29205

Office: 771-4064

Fax: 771-2615

Email: Jmarndtpa@aol.com
Robert C. Ashley

Ashley & Gibbons PA

117 Alpine Cr. #700

Columbia, SC 29223

Office: 779-8833

Fax: 419-8986

Email: rashley@aglawsc.com
Andrew J. Atkins

Millender Elder Law LLC

1441 Main St. #725

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 733-3433

Fax: 733-2990

Email: atkins@millenderelderlaw.com
Holly Saleeby Atkins

Holly Seleeby Atkins LLC

PO Box 1478

720 Calhoun St.

Columbia, SC 29202-1478

Office: 251-6406

Fax: 251-3034

Email: holly@hollyatkinslaw.com
Nicholas D. Atria

Atria Law Firm

1720 Main St. #103

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 779-4137

Fax: 779-4138

Email: atrialaw@bellsouth.net
Andrew A. Aun

Aun & McKay PA

PO Box 3568

Irmo, SC 29063

Office: 744-0824

Fax: 744-0830

Email: andy@aunmckaylaw.com
William F. Austin

Austin & Rogers PA

PO Box 11716

508 Hampton St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 256-4000

Fax: 252-3679

Email: wfaustin@austinrogerspa.com
Brian A. Autry

Nexsen Pruet LLC

PO Drawer 2426

1230 Main St. #700

Columbia, SC 20202

Office: 771-8900

Fax: 253-8277

Email: brian.autry@osagebioenergy.com
Dirk L. Aydlette, III

Gignilliat Savitz & Bettis LLP

900 Elmwood Ave. #100

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 799-9311

Fax: 254-6951

Email: daydlette@gsblaw.net
Julius IV Babb, W.

Law Office of J. Lewis Cromer LLC

PO Box 11675

1522 Lady St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 799-9530

Fax: 799-9533

Email: jbabb@jlewiscromerlaw.com
Keith M. Babcock

Lewis & Babcock LLP

PO Box 11208

1513 Hampton St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 771-8000

Fax: 733-3534

Email: kmb@lewisbabcock.com
Carlton B. Bagby

Law Office of Carlton B. Bagby

2204 Devine St.

Columbia, SC 29205

Office: 799-3767

Fax: 252-2610

Email: cbbagby@bellsouth.net
Julius H. Baggett

PO Drawer 3070

Leesville, SC 29070

Office: 532-5856

Email: jbaggett@pbtcomm.net
Charles W. Bagnal

221 W. Springs Rd.

Columbia, SC 29223

Office: 699-1386

Email: cbagnal@sc.rr.com
John R. Bailey

Public Defender's Office

PO Box 192 RCJC #103

1701 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 765-2592

Fax: 748-5018

Email: baileyr@rc.gov.us
George S. Bailey

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

PO Box 11070

1320 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 733-9419

Fax: 256-7500

Email: george.bailey@nelsonmullins.com
Kristina L. Baker

KL Baker Law Firm LLC

PO Box 1992

1313 Elmwood Ave Suite A

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 234-0754

Fax: 753-9726

Email: kristina.baker@klbakerlaw.com
Pamela A. Baker

McNair Law Firm PA

PO Box 11390

1221 Main St. #1800

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-9800

Fax: 799-9804

Email: PBaker@mcnair.net
Benjamin J. Baldwin

McDougall & Self LLP

PO Box 90860

791 Greenlawn Ave

Columbia, SC 29209

Office: 776-3130

Fax: 776-7748

Email: bbaldwin@mcdougallandself.com
Peter Balthazor

City of Columbia-Legal

PO Box 667

1401 Main St. 10th Floor

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 737-4242

Fax: 737-4250

Email: pmbalthazor@columbiasc.net
Melvin D. Bannister

Melvin D. Bannister & Associates

PO Box 6833

1405 Calhoun St

Columbia, SC 29260

Office: 256-9223

Fax: 256-9232

Email: sctriallawyer@bellsouth.net
The Honorable James R. Barber, III

5th Judicial Circuit

PO Box 192

1701 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 576-1779

Fax: 576-1782

Email: rezbarber@sccourts.org
Robert Jeff Barham

Barnes Alford Stork & Johnson LLP

PO Box 8448

1613 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 799-1111

Fax: 254-1335

Email: jeff@basjlaw.com
Jacob S. Barker

Ellis Lawhorne & Sims PA

PO Box 2285

1501 Main St. 5th Floor

Columbia, SC 29202-2285

Office: 254-4190

Fax: 779-4749

Email: jbarker@ellislawhorne.com
Thomas K. Barlow

Childs & Halligan PA

PO Box 11367

1301 Gervais St. #900

Columbia, SC 29211-1367

Office: 254-4035

Fax: 771-4422

Email: tbarlow@childs-halligan.net
R. Bryan Barnes

Rogers Townsend & Thomas PC

PO Box 100200

220 Executive Center Dr. #109

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 771-7900

Fax: 343-7017

Email: barnes@rtt-law.com
Allan Jackson Barnes

Allen Jackson Barnes Attorney at Law LLC

PO Box 5095

2442 Devine St.

Columbia, SC 29250

Office: 840-6327

Fax: 565-7367

Email: jack@ajbfirm.com
A. Parker Barnes, III

Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd PA

PO Box 11889

1201 Main St. 22nd Floor

Columbia, SC 29211-1889

Office: 779-3080

Fax: 765-1243

Email: pbarnes@hsblawfirm.com
Evans T. Barnette

Johnson & Barnette LLP

PO Drawer 11209

1230 Richland St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-9791

Fax: 253-6084

Email: etbarnette@johnsonbarnette.com
Edward D. Barnhill, Jr.

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

PO Box 11070

1320 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-2000

Fax: 256-7500

Email: butch.barnhill@nelsonmullins.com
Brian M. Barnwell

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

PO Box 11070

1320 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-2000

Fax: 256-7500

Email: brian.barnwell@nelsonmullins.com
Ronald Hawthorne. Barrett

Turner Padget Graham & Laney PA

PO Box 1473

1901 Main St. #1700

Columbia, SC 29202-1473

Office: 254-2200

Fax: 799-3957

Email: tbarrett@turnerpadget.com
Almand J. Barron

Law Offices of Shea & Barron

1916 Henderson St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 779-3099

Email: almand@sheabarron.com
Mark S. Barrow

Sweeny Wingate & Barrow PA

PO Box 12129

1515 Lady St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 256-2233

Fax: 256-9177

Email: Msb@swblaw.com
Marvin L. Bartlett, Jr.

Bartlett Law Firm

1700 Woodcreek Farms Rd.

Elgin, SC 29045

Office: 699-2490

Fax: 699-2491

Email: bbartlett@bartlettlawfirm.com
Barbara George Barton

Barton Law Firm PA

PO Box 12046

1715 Pickens St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 256-6582

Fax: 779-0267

Email: bbarton@bartonlawsc.com
John M. Barton

John M. Barton LLC

1331 Laurel St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 252-2596

Fax: 254-2912

Email: john@johnbartonlaw.com
Jackson L. Barwick, Jr.

51 Love Valley Ct.

Chapin, SC 29036-8591

Office: 781-5103

Fax: 269-4233

Email: rutwicklm@hotmail.com
Ashley R. Batson

SC Asphalt Pavement Assoc.

PO Box 11448

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 252-2522

Email: ashleyrbatson@yahoo.com
Sarah S. Batson

Wyche Burgess Freeman & Parham PA

PO Box 728

Greenville, SC 29602

Office: 864-242-8244

Fax: 864-235-8900

Email: sbatson@wyche.com
Luther J. Battiste, III

Johnson Toal & Battiste PA

PO Box 1431

1615 Barnwell St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 252-9700

Fax: 252-9102

Email: bat@jtbpa.com
William R. Bauer

William R. Bauer PA

823 Calhoun St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 256-7777

Fax: 252-0703

Email: williamrbauer@msn.com
John F. Beach

Ellis Lawhorne & Sims PA

PO Box 2285

1501 Main St. 5th Floor

Columbia, SC 29202-2285

Office: 254-4190

Fax: 799-8479

Email: jbeach@ellislawhorne.com
Frederick Arnold Beacham, Jr.

F. Arnold Beacham Jr. LLC

506 E. Main St.

Lexington, SC 29072

Office: 957-2522

Fax: 957-2572

Email: arnoldbeacham@hotmail.com
Hammond A. Beale, Jr.

Palmetto Law Center PC

PO Box 9526

791 Greenlawn Dr.

Columbia, SC 29209

Office: 783-4570

Fax: 776-7862

Email: beale_h@bellsouth.net
Grady L. Beard

Sowell Gray Stepp & Laffitte LLC

PO Box 11449

1310 Gadsden St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 929-1400

Fax: 929-0300

Email: gbeard@sowell.com
The Honorable Donald Beatty

SC Supreme Court

PO Box 11330

1231 Gervais St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 734-1080

Fax: 734-1839

Email: dbeattyj@sccourts.org
James Y. Becker

Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd PA

PO Box 11889

1201 Main St. 22nd Floor

Columbia, SC 29211-1889

Office: 779-3080

Fax: 765-1243

Email: jbecker@hsblawfirm.com
Jody A. Bedenbaugh

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

PO Box 11070

1320 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-2000

Fax: 256-7500

Email: jody.bedenbaugh@nelsonmullins.com
Holly P. Beeson

City of Columbia-Legal

PO Box 667

1401 Main St. 10th Floor

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 737-4242

Fax: 737-4250

Email: hpbeeson@columbiasc.net
Cheryl Lynne Behymer

Fisher & Phillips LLP

PO Box 11612

1320 Main St. #750

Columbia, SC 29211-0612

Office: 255-0000

Fax: 255-0202

Email: cbehymer@laborlawyers.com
George C. Beighley

Richardson Plowden & Robinson PA

PO Drawer 7788

1900 Barnwell St

Columbia, SC 29202-7788

Office: 771-4400

Fax: 779-0016

Email: Gbeighley@richardsonplowden.com
Kathryn B. Beighley

Harrison & Radeker PA

PO Box 50143

923 Calhoun St.

Columbia, SC 29250

Office: 779-2211

Email: kathryn@harrisonfirm.com
Reginald W. Belcher

Turner Padget Graham & Laney PA

PO Box 1473

1901 Main St. #1700

Columbia, SC 29202-1473

Office: 254-2200

Fax: 799-3957

Email: rbelcher@turnerpadget.com
Alexis Bell

Whitener & Wharton

2001 Park St

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 799-7830

Fax: 765-4649

Email: abell@wwlawsc.com
Kevin K. Bell

Robinson McFadden & Moore PC

PO Box 944

1901 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202-0944

Office: 779-8900

Fax: 252-0724

Email: kbell@robinsonlaw.com
Clinch H. Belser, Jr.

Belser & Belser PA

PO Box 96

1901 Main St. #1550

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 929-0096

Fax: 929-0196

Email: clinch@belserpa.com
Freeman Belser

Belser & Belser PA

PO Box 96

1901 Main St. #1550

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 929-0096

Fax: 929-0196

Email: freeman@belserpa.com
The Hon. Jacqueline D. Belton

Richland County Probate Court

PO Box 192

1701 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 576-1965

Fax: 748-4814

Email: beltonj@rcgov.us
Jay Bender

Baker Ravenel & Bender LLP

PO Box 8057

3710 Landmark Dr.#400

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 799-9091

Fax: 779-3423

Email: jbender@brblegal.com
The Hon. DeAndrea G. Benjamin

5th Judicial Circuit Court

PO Box 192

1701 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 576-1746

Fax: 576-1782

Email: dbenjaminj@sccourts.org
Stephen K. Benjamin

Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart PC

1320 Main St. #600

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 252-1300

Fax: 254-6517

Email: steve.benjamin@ogletreedeakins.com
Joshua A. Bennett

Rogers Townsend & Thomas

PO Box 100200

200 Executive Center Dr.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 771-7900

Fax: 343-7017

Email: josh.bennett@rtt-law.com
Suzanne S. Benson

Synovus Trust Co. NBSC

PO Box 1457

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 929-2044

Email: suzannebenson@synovustrust.com
Kenneth Berger

Berger Law Firm LLC

5205 Forest Dr. #2

Columbia, SC 29206

Office: 790-2800

Email: kberger@kennethbergerlaw.com
12345678910...
p.o. box 7632  |  columbia, sc 29202 |  phone: 803.771.9801  |  fax: 803.799.4118  |  email: contact@richbar.org